Meet The Team

Barry Carlson
President
barryc@cesa.com
847-373-8241
ILLINOIS
Randy Passella
Outside Sales
randyp@cesa.com
847-977-8240
ILLINOIS
Jeff Holmes
Outside Sales/Distribution
jeffh@cesa.com
630-235-3260
ILLINOIS
Bob Geary
Admin
bobg@cesa.com
847-956-8240 x102
ILLINOIS
Annalisa Rappee
Outside Sales
annalisar@cesa.com
414-322-2879
WISCONSIN
Lynda Knutson
Inside Sales
lyndak@cesa.com
262-970-6720 x201
WISCONSIN
Matt Kelsch
Vice President
mattk@cesa.com
317-694-0156
INDIANA
Matt Schonk
Outside Sales
matts@cesa.com
317-437-0324
INDIANA
Mike Mast
Outside Sales
michaelm@cesa.com
317-417-4540
INDIANA